The Beginning…

Welcome to Millionaire Monkey!!!

I will be using this site to document my journey to becoming a millionaire!  There will undoubtedly be bumps along the way, but it should be a fun journey.  One that I will be sharing with you.

I’m a pretty average guy, and will be utilizing tools that are readily available to most.  For example, most American’s have access to a 401k through their employer.  I take advantage of this instrument and will keep you updated as my 401k evolves and grows.  In addition to the 401k, I also have two active e-Trade accounts.  The first is my personal account, which has minimal funds.  The second is a self-directed IRA, which allows me to grow my balance in a tax deferred account similar to the 401k,  This is an account that I’m very active in and will track the weekly trades for all to see.

Cheers

 

Leave a Reply

